Launching a Fundraising Campaign

It’s here. It’s time to put the 4 years of development, writing, reviewing, and sharing on the table for others to begin to step up and say I want to help you out. I can’t do any more without money and so here I post, ask, pray, share, beg, and trust.

It’s difficult for me to be at this point. I’m anxious to get started. I believe in this project and what the product will do for learning. I KNOW this will change the educational system. I suspect I will be in for a big fight as the larger publishing companies will be threatened by a product like this.  I’m OK with the journey, but this leg of the road trip is yucky.

Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

